The Sovini Group 2015/16 Annual Report is available to view here

The Board of Sovini is made up of board members from partners within the Group and independent board members. It is responsible for defining and ensuring the vision, mission and strategic objectives of the Group, ensuring its long term viability and success.

Paul Harris (Chair)
Paul has 20 years experience in the housing sector and is the current Chief Executive of Port Sunlight Village Trust. Paul has had a variety of roles at a senior level, including as a Managing Director of a housing association, where he developed a new business plan and implemented an effective change management and modernisation programme. Paul was previously a Board Member at One Vision Housing.

Lelir Yeung
Lelir is Head of Equality and Diversity at Leeds City Council and is a Corporate member of the Chartered Institute of Housing. Lelir has worked in the field of housing management, social inclusion and equality and diversity since 1987. Lelir became Chair of One Vision Housing in 2014.

Paul Musa
Paul has over 26 years’ management and directorship experience in the Engineering and Construction training industry. He has developed and maintained business relationships with a wide range of agencies and organisations, in both private and public sectors.  Paul is currently Chief Executive of North West Training Council in Liverpool, managing 70 full time and 30 part time staff.  Paul became Chair of Pine Court Housing Association in July 2016.

Roy Williams
Roy is a professionally qualified fellow of the Chartered Institute of Housing and has a Masters in Business Administration (MBA). Roy is Group Chief Executive and holds a number of non-executive director positions with external organisations.

Tracey Liggett
Tracey is Group Chief Finance Officer and started her financial career in the manufacturing sector. She has worked in housing since 2002 and joined One Vision Housing in 2006. Tracey is responsible for finance, governance, assets, development and Sovini Commercial.

Colin Marshall

Colin has been involved in commercial power and gas markets since 1994, predominantly as an energy broker, facilitating commercial supply contracts between the supplier and end user. Colin was the General Sales Manager for a large brokerage firm before setting up his own energy company with colleagues.


Group Executive Team

Roy Williams – Group CEO

Tracey Liggett – Chief Finance Officer

Ian Fazakerley – Chief Operating Officer, Customers & Neighbourhoods

Louise Davies – Development Director

Gaynor Robinson  – Operations Director (Finance)

Ian Mitchell – Operations Director (Organisational Development)

Marcus Evans – Operation Director (Governance and Compliance)

Karl Crump – Operations Director (I.T)

Alan McEvoy – Interim Operations Director (Housing Services)

Paula Robinson – Operations Director (Customers)

Arturo Gulla – Operations Director (Asset Management)

David Brown – Director of Operations for Pine Court Housing Association

Anita Harrison-Carroll – Director of Sovini Trade Supplies